CNG Fuelling Solutions

Expanding the market of natural gas-powered vehicles in Russia is one of the cornerstones of Russian Machines’ strategy. Today methane is seen as the most cost efficient and environment friendly fuel.

It is with this mindset that RM CNG seeks to bring about mass conversion of motor vehicles to using methane as an engine fuel and establish a modern fast-fill efficient and safe refueling infrastructure. Company is focused on supply, production, commissioning and servicing of technological equipment for automobile gas fueling compressor stations (CNG FS).
 

RM CNG fuelling solutions:

  • Oil-free compressors
  • Top quality fuel
  • Refueling time – 3-4 min
  • Complex automatic systems
  • Low vibration and noise
  • Compliance with the requirements of normative documents of the Russian Federation 

2015 has seen RM-CNG put its first compressed natural gas (CNG) filling module into operation at GAZ Automotive Plant in Nizhny Novgorod. This CNG station serves GAZ’s internal fleet converted to run on CNG.

 RM CNG cooperates with world’s leading experts in gas filling equipment and Russia’s largest suppliers of natural gas

Contacts:

rmcng@gaz.ru

Phone +7-495-775-07-34
Fax +7-831-299-09-99

Газозаправочные решения

Развитие рынка газомоторного транспорта в России – одно из приоритетных направлений стратегии корпорации "Русские машины". На сегодняшний день метан является наиболее экономичным и экологически чистым видом топлива.

Компания РМ КПГ (RM CNG) – создана для обеспечения масштабного перехода российского транспорта на метан, формирования в России современной заправочной сети, обеспечивающей быструю заправку качественным газом. Компания ориентирована на поставку, производство, пуско-наладку и сервисное обслуживание технологического оборудования для автомобильных газонаполнительных компрессорных станций (АГНКС).

Преимущества газозаправочных решений РМ КПГ:

  • Современные безмасляные компрессоры
  • Высочайшая чистота КПГ
  • Быстрое время заправки – 3-4 минуты
  • Полная автоматизация технологического процесса производства КПГ
  • Низкий уровень вибрации и шума
  • Соответствие требованиям нормативных документов РФ

В 2015 году РМ КПГ впервые ввела в эксплуатацию комплект технологического оборудования для производства КПГ на территории Горьковского автозавода. АГНКС используется для заправки технологического транспорта автозавода, переоборудованного на КПГ.
 

РМ КПГ сотрудничает с ведущими мировыми экспертами в области газозаправочного оборудования, с крупнейшими российскими поставщиками природного газа:
 

Контакты: 

rmcng@gaz.ru
Тел. +7-495-775-07-34
Факс +7-831-299-09-99