Powertrain and auto components

POWERTRAIN

Autodiesel plant in Yaroslavl makes medium and heavy YaMZ diesel engines in a broad displacement (4.43 to 26l) and horse power (120 to 800) range. Four families of in-line and V-engines available in 60 base models and over 300 configurations are used to power a large variety of commercial vehicles. Besides, YaZDA plant makes 3 lines of fuel injection systems. Preparation for the production of compressed natural gas-powered engines based on the YaMZ 530 model is underway in cooperation with Westport, a global company specializing in gas fuel systems. 

  • YaMZ heavy diesel V-engine
  • YaMZ 650 heavy in-line engine
  • YaMZ 530 medium in-line engine

 

 

  • Contract manufacturing of the Mercedes ОМ646 engine.

Ulyanovsk Engine Plant produces 10 engine models in around 80 modifications and over 1,500 item numbers of spare parts for engines. The plant’s core products are UMZ 4216 and EvoTech 2.7 engines as well as their dual-fuel (gas-and-gasoline) versions which meet the euro 4 emission standard.

  • EvoTech2.7


 

AUTOCOMPONENTS

GAZ Group’s automotive component division comprises blanking operations and component production in Nizhny Novgorod, including making car accessories, wheels and steering systems; facilities producing forgings, iron and non-ferrous metal castings, frames, car parts and tools. The Dies and Molds Plant and Kanash Automotive Component Plant are also part of the Autocomponent business.

  • Exhaust systems: GAZ-Bulten JV
  • Fasteners: GAZ-Bosal JV
  • VW axles and Mitsubishi Pajero frames

TRM - a joint venture Russian Machines has set up with Japanese T.RAD Ltd, one of world’s largest manufacturers of heat exchangers for motor vehicles.

  • Engine cooling radiators
  • Cabin heater radiators
  • Boost intercoolers
  • Cooling modules (heat exchanger assemblies)


 

SOTEX - one of Russia’s leading producers of polyurethane foam parts and passenger seats.  

  • Polyurethane foam parts
  • Polyurethane car seats
  • Passenger seats for buses, light commercial vehicles and trucks

Двигатели и автокомпоненты

ДВИГАТЕЛИ

 

Ярославский моторный завод "Автодизель" выпускает средние и тяжелые дизельные двигатели марки ЯМЗ объемом 4,43 -26 л, мощностью 120-800 л.с. для широкой гаммы коммерческой техники - 4 семейства рядных и V-образных двигателей ЯМЗ, более 60 базовых моделей, свыше 300 комплектаций. Также выпускаются 3 семейства топливоподающих систем ЯЗДА. На базе производства двигателей ЯМЗ-530 совместно с компанией Westport, международным производителем автомобильных газотопливных систем, организовывается производство двигателей на сжатом природном газе.

  • ЯМЗ тяжелый дизельный V-образный двигатель
  • ЯМЗ-650 тяжелый рядный двигатель
  • ЯМЗ 530 средний рядный двигатель.

 

 

  • Контрактная сборка двигателя Mercedes ОМ646

Ульяновский моторный завод производит 10 моделей двигателей и около 80 их модификаций, а также более 1 500 наименований запчастей к ним. Основной продукцией предприятия являются бензиновые двигатели УМЗ-4216 и EvoTech 2.7, их двухтопливные (газобензиновые) модификации, соответствующие экологическому классу "Евро-4".

  • EvoTech 2.7


 

АВТОКОМПОНЕНТЫ

Автокомпонентный бизнес "Группы ГАЗ" – объединяет компонентные производства Горьковского автозавода: производство арматуры колес и рулевых управлений; кузнечное производство; металлургическое производство; корпус цветного литья; прессово-рамное производство; завод автомобильных агрегатов; инструментальное производство; а также Завод штампов и пресс-форм и Канашский автоагрегатный завод.

  •  Совместное предприятие "Группы ГАЗ" с компанией Bosal – производство каталитических нейтрализаторов
  • Совместное предприятие "Группы ГАЗ" с компанией Bulten – производство крепежа
  • Производство рам Mitsubishi Pajero и мостов Volkswagen

ООО "ТРМ" - Совместное предприятие с японской компанией T.RAD Ltd по производству теплообменников.

  • Радиаторы охлаждения двигателя
  • Радиаторы отопителей салона
  • Охладители наддувочного воздуха (ОНВ)
  • Модули охлаждения (блоки теплообменников в сборе)


 

"Сотекс" - один из ведущих российских производителей эластичного полиуретана и сборки пассажирских сидений.  

  • Полиуретановая пена
  • Полиуритановые сиденья для автомобилей
  • Пассажирские сиденья для автобусов и легких коммерческих и грузовых автомобилей производства ГАЗ.